Turnaround

Sigh.

Well, Kristos has just returned from the print shop with a damn fine 300 gsm matt print of his work, and it looks great. Far better quality of stock that the one I currently have. So I may very well do a reprint with Michael’s suggestions in terms of text alignment ready for tomorrow. Thankfully, I didnt bind my second copy on sunday, so the materials are ready to use on the new book. Plus, I now realise I have more time to finish the book so I can tart the cover up as well.

Ace-tastic.

Oh, and the guys have just mentioned that the last couple of pages should have more emphasis on the different context of the text. The penultimate page of text is supposed to look like a blog entry, so I can make some alterations to that. I think it’ll be worth doing to just push the product that extra few percent.

~ by traumatron on March 10, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
