Traumatron’s Monster Nesting dolls & badges – on the cheap!

Yup, I’m having a little summer sale over at my etsy store, taking a whole $20 off my nesting dolls and a couple o’ bucks off the badges too. Shipping is free, so there’s never been a better time to grab my stuff while you can.

Ka blam: http://www.etsy.com/shop/Traumatron

monster nesting dolls

In addition, you can commission me to make some custom dolls. I’ve had all kinds of crazy requests lately, so don’t be shy, gimme a scream at traumatron@gmail.com and we’ll get cracking!

~ by traumatron on May 23, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
