Darth Vader A3 art print pre-order

Hello again chaps,

I need you to do me a favour. I need you to email me at traumatron@gmail.com if you love the Darth Vader image below enough to have your very own A3 super-deluxe print of it hanging in your very own nerd cave. Er, I mean, grief pit. Er, humble domicile. Look, whatever your home situation, I’m sure an image of the charming man in black would grace it nicely, right?

I’m thinking £12 for the print, £1 for delivery? Yes. That is the pricing plan. PRAY I DO NOT ALTER IT ANY FURTHER.

"Only your hatred can destroy me"

REMEMBER – I’m just looking to get an idea of numbers so I can do a print run. If you want one of these bad boys YOU MUST TELL ME, or they won’t get printed at all. Help me Traumatron fans, you’re my only hope!

~ by traumatron on June 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
